Board of Directors

Michael Ronaldson – Chairman

Michael Ronaldson (Chair)

View profile
Alan Griffin InnoWell

Alan Griffin (Deputy Chair)

View profile
Professor Jane Burns – Director

Professor Jane Burns (Director)

View profile
Kristin Stubbins – Director

Kristin Stubbins (Director)

View profile

Board Observers and Guests

Professor Laurent Rivory

Professor Laurent Rivory (Observer)

View profile
Professor Ian Hickie

Professor Ian Hickie (Scientific Advisor)

View profile

Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer Greg Procter

Greg Procter (Chief Executive Officer)

View profile
Will Fellows CEO

Will Fellowes (Chief Operating Officer)

View profile
Chief Digital Officer Syed Ahmed

Syed Ahmed (Chief Digital Officer)

View profile